Just got an upgrade!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Rhode Island » Providence
November 5th 2008
Published: November 5th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Good news! We just got upgraded (thanks travel agent mom) to a very cool room at "stern" (see I'm practicing my boat language) of the MsNoordam ship. I think we'll probably see some cool things from this room!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Our RoomOur Room
Our Room

The Stern of the Noordam Ship


5th November 2008

the STERN
Is that the back of the boat? Or ship? You know Eric is going to be making STERN jokes the whole time, right? I might even throw a few in :) PS- I hate you both.

Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0392s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb