People I will Miss


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Pennsylvania » Warren
December 31st 2011
Published: December 31st 2011
Edit Blog Post

A few pictures of people (yes there are pictures of my animals in here) that I will miss while I'm abroad.


Additional photos below
Photos: 17, Displayed: 17


Advertisement

Photo 2Photo 2
Photo 2

Zeus likes his christmas present.
Photo 3Photo 3
Photo 3

Also likes having his picture taken.
Photo 4Photo 4
Photo 4

Hades is a curious kitty...
Photo 5Photo 5
Photo 5

Curious kitty again...
Photo 6Photo 6
Photo 6

Sad eyes.
Photo 7Photo 7
Photo 7

Zeus is a ham.
Photo 8Photo 8
Photo 8

Jazzy likes her toys.
Photo 9Photo 9
Photo 9

He's boxing in his sleep. Or trying to escape the camera...
Photo 10Photo 10
Photo 10

My dad at christmas church.
Photo 11Photo 11
Photo 11

My mom won't let me take her picture. So you'll have to settle for her hands...
Photo 12Photo 12
Photo 12

Must run in the family. The only picture I got of my sister was when she was sick...
carolingcaroling
caroling

Some great friends from Warren County!
gleeglee
glee

All of my awesome Glee friends!
steph caseysteph casey
steph casey

Awwww. Freshman year.
steph formalsteph formal
steph formal

My bestestest friend Steph.
steph goofy picssteph goofy pics
steph goofy pics

Goofing off wif Steph.
steph marshmallowsteph marshmallow
steph marshmallow

More goofing...


Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 8; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0473s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb