Philly! <3


Advertisement
Published: July 27th 2012
Edit Blog Post

What can I say? Next to New York, Philladelphia was just as colorful. My trip to Philadelphia was definitely one of the best travel experiences I've had so far...given that I'm still in High School. I had tons of fun. It was four days of only me, my friends, and the coolest Model UN adviser in the planet!!! Can't wait for my next trip!


Additional photos below
Photos: 20, Displayed: 20


Advertisement

School at 5 AM.School at 5 AM.
School at 5 AM.

Being in school during the day is annoying, being in school at 5 AM is scary... X(
Ben Franklin's TombBen Franklin's Tomb
Ben Franklin's Tomb

For some reason people throw pennies on his tomb.
The Liberty Bell!!!!The Liberty Bell!!!!
The Liberty Bell!!!!

Such a long line to get in!!!!!!!
View from my hotel room :D View from my hotel room :D
View from my hotel room :D

Most amazing view :)


Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0432s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb