My Neighborhood


Advertisement
Published: August 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I have a compilation of photos I took while on the road traveling Day to day.
I hope you enjoy them, These are what I mean when I say stop & smell the roses, But it is more like drive by shootin. (with My Camera of course)




Additional photos below
Photos: 18, Displayed: 18


Advertisement

ShadowsShadows
Shadows

Of My mom & I on our way to Pike County humane Society near raymondskills falls
guiding lightguiding light
guiding light

Pics of the sky are my fave
Over the hillsOver the hills
Over the hills

& through the woods,Taken In Delaware water gap Recreation area
Blanch Price ParkBlanch Price Park
Blanch Price Park

I like the view
SwiftwaterSwiftwater
Swiftwater

Another local town
StroudsburgStroudsburg
Stroudsburg

The railroad
Brier Crest BeachBrier Crest Beach
Brier Crest Beach

Another day in paradise
CloudsClouds
Clouds

see the face in the upper left
sunsetsunset
sunset

this was beautiful
analominkanalomink
analomink

Backroads
hornet nesthornet nest
hornet nest

in our yard
Dobson FlyDobson Fly
Dobson Fly

This one is abot 3 1/2 inches long Creepy but harmless


Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0323s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb