Team Bios


Advertisement
Published: April 8th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Get to know us! Here are a few facts about the International Impact Team Members...




Joe Craig


• 25 years old
• Faborite hobbies: Hockey and Movies
• No one would guess that I was born with a hole in my heart.
• My dream destination is Kiev, Ukrane.
• I want to go on this trip to serve my calling from God, to serve people and tell them about Jesus and to grow in my own spiritual life.



Suzanne Thomasmeyer


• 22 years old
• Favorite hobby: Zumba
• One thing no one would guess about me: I was a technician at Midas.
• My dream destination is a return trip to San Pedro, Belize.
• I am so excited to be a part of this trip to show others a glimpse of God's immense love, and to immerse myself in a new culture.


Slavena Stefanova


• 24 years old
• Favorite hobby: I absolutely love to be adventurous which typically involves the outdoors!
• The one thing that no one would guess about me is that I was born and lived in Bulgaria for 11 years before moving to the United States.
• My dream destination would probably be the Grecian Islands!
• Bulgaria has always been close to my heart, and I couldn't think of a better reason to go there but to spread the love of Jesus Christ.


Amanda Gibson


• 20 years old
• Favorite hobbies: Working with children and singing
• No one might guess that I'm very outgoing, I have been on 5 mission trips, and I love traveling.
• Dream Destination: I would like to go to Maui and relax on the beaches and enjoy an adventure.
• I want to be a part of this trip because I want to impact other people's lives and watch people grow in Christ. It will also impact my life and help me grow in my relationship with God.


Lorah Kylen


• 23 years old
• Favorite hobbies: Reading and playing the piano
• No one might guess that I share a birthday with my younger sister. (Same birthday, 2 years apart)
• Dream destination: London, England
• I wanted to be a part of this trip because I knew it would be an experience that would forever change my life and the lives of the people we will be ministering to in Bulgaria.


Kristen Wagner


• 22 years old
• My favorite hobbies include traveling, singing and spending time with my German Shepherd, Otto.
• One thing no one might guess about me is that I have a motorcycle.
• South Africa is my current dream destination, although my lifetime goal is to visit as many countries and experience as many different cultures as possible.
• I am thrilled to be a part of this mission trip to Bulgaria because I know our team is going to make a lasting impact on the lives of others. God is good-- All the time!



<strong style="padding: 0px; margin: 0px;">

God's work done in God's way will never lack God's supplies. -- Hudson Taylor



<strong style="padding: 0px; margin: 0px;">

Advertisement



Tot: 0.113s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0622s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb