GO DUCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Oregon
November 20th 2005
Published: November 20th 2005
Edit Blog Post

The 109th Civil War meeting of the University of Oregon Ducks versus the Oregon State University Beavers ended in an absolute trouncing of the Beavers, 56 Ducks - 14 Beavers! YAY!!!!!!!! The Civil War chronicles the long-standing rivalry between Oregon's two college football teams. I'm sad that we weren't able to see the game, but we did have access to the live audio commentary. Generally I don't like games where one team completely dominates the game, but the Civil War is an exception. To all the Duck fans, Yay we are going to a bowl game!!!!!!!!!! To all the unfortunate Beaver fans, nya-na nya-na nya nya!!!! Till' next year,


Selina (Duck fan) & Phil (Beaver bereaver)


Advertisement



21st November 2005

:-p
Booo to the ducks. The Beavs will rise again! PS Do you remember last year? I do!!!
26th November 2005

Beavers staying "home for the holidays"
Yes…. Like all duck fans around the world I too was ecstatic at the results of the Civil War. And in my bourbon induced haze enjoyed the game immensely. I was in such a good mood that even allowed myself to tailgate with Beaver Fan J.W. Scott. I normally don’t fraternize with fans from the opposing team, but I made just this one exception. O-R-E, G-O-N, GO, FIGHT WIN!
13th December 2005

GO DUCKS!
Wahoo!!!! I was there and it was beautiful!!

Tot: 0.041s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0236s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb