Getting Started


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Oregon » Portland
August 27th 2008
Published: August 27th 2008
Edit Blog Post

The Map is up!The Map is up!The Map is up!

The Map is up!
Well today is the first entry of many I hope in what will be my greatest adventure yet. That is not saying much in that so far my adventures have been small but exciting. Enough of the past and lets look only to the future!
So far I have bought a map; applied for my passport (BAD PHOTO!); and pushed in a few pins into that map of places I would like to see. Of course these places are the obvious ones that all virgin travelers want to visit. As we move forward and my research continues so to will my choices in locals that I hope will inspire and humble me into this worlds history and future.
Here I go!


Advertisement



27th August 2008

My what a big one...
...map that is. Charge it man!

Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0366s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb