Monday is coming quickly


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Oregon » Portland
August 23rd 2008
Published: August 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Its amazing to me how quickly this has all happend. It seems like not too long ago when this was all just a dream floating around in my head. I have a couple more nights before I leave. Bags are packed. Tickets are printed. Passport still doesn't look anything like me. Just counting the hours until I leave. Who would have know I would have been a candidate for travel anxiety. I can't wait for the State Fair, what a hell of way to be leaving. Heading out on the coat tails of Gary Allen and loads of deep fried twinkies.

Advertisement



26th August 2008

You there yet? Looks like you have one billion stop overs.

Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0405s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb