Packing & Prep


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Oregon » Eugene
June 11th 2011
Published: June 12th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hi Friends, Family & All,
This is my first post and test blog to see if I have this all figured out. Today I have been packing and kinda stressing about having everything.
I went to play some disc golf up at dexter lake earlier today. We had a lot of fun but today wasn't my day... I owed my friends Mark & Dylan a half a DQ blizzard apiece by the end of 18 holes. Now I am just packing and getting ready for my flight tomorrow to meet Becky in Pasadena, CA. I will arrive around midnight tomorrow. I still have some time tomorrow to make sure I have everything. I'll be visiting my grandma Scholz and hanging out with Brandy dog tomorrow before my parents take me to the airport!
Excited to start the trip and officially go from perma-overcast weather to SUN!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0434s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb