Arrival in Oregon


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Oregon » Bend
March 10th 2016
Published: February 3rd 2016
Edit Blog Post

Amy: We are officially in Oregon.However, dad says that we won’t stop until we get to Oregon City, which is still a couple days away. In the meantime me and my siblings are making plans for when we get to Oregon City. Throughout the trip I’ve had time to talk to them, really talk to them. Most of the time I’m in my room or with some friends because I used to hate hanging out with my own family. I always felt that Jennifer and Jason sort of separated themselves from me, and I always felt that mom only wanted to argue with me. I realize now that I was wrong, I was the one separating myself from them, I was the one that was looking for an argument. I like the way this trip worked out. I got to see beautiful views, I’ve become closer to my family and I’ve changed. I like the way I changed though, I want to keep this relationship with my family and I want to feel happy like this all the time. I am definitely going to try and better myself more and more.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0404s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb