Albuquerque to Oklahoma City


Advertisement
Published: June 17th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Yesterday I spent the whole day in Albuquerque with my Grandparents, and a friend! I said good bye to them and left again this morning.

Today I drove from Albuquerque, New Mexico to Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. It took me only 8 hours! I drove through three states today too: New Mexico, Texas, and Oklahoma.

I saw lots more desert in New Mexico. In Texas and Oklahoma I saw lots of open fields with lots of grass. The dirt in Oklahoma is red! I got to see some cows, and some horses. One cow farm I drove by was very stinky!!! I also saw a water park that was inside a building instead of being outside. After I got into Oklahoma it started to rain.

Now it's time for bed. Tomorrow I'm driving to St. Louis Missouri.


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement



Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0587s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb