Indianapolis


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Ohio » Phillipsburg
June 26th 2006
Published: July 12th 2006
Edit Blog Post

BrianBrianBrian

Brian and Jodi
This morning I went out for a run since my body was craving physical exercise by this point. So I went up to the high school track/cross-country course and had an awesome run in the woods! Afterwards I ran into my old coach, Mr. Beard, who is still pretty much a regular fixture up there.

This afternoon I hung out with my sister - we went to Meijer and I stocked up on some food for the road ahead. Soon after I headed towards Indy to see my friends Brian and Jodi from college, along with little Asher. Jodi is 9 full months pregnant with their second little one! So we had a great time of eating dinner and just catching up a little bit. The Christian life really is built upon encouraging and lifting one another up, which made today one of the highlights of my trip so far!


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

WaterwheelWaterwheel
Waterwheel

A waterwheel near my parents' house. I think a president was born there.


Tot: 0.145s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 57; dbt: 0.1063s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb