Crunch time!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » North Carolina
October 10th 2012
Published: October 10th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Hello, we'll the time is almost here. This week I'm running around like crazy trying to get all my stuff ready, house cleaned, groceries bought and school projects turned in. I doubt I'll sleep any, so I'll be good and tired for the 14 hour flight to Seoul.

I'm hoping to be able to update this every few days, but I have no idea how available the Internet will be. I'll keep my fingers crossed!

Advertisement



10th October 2012

Yay!
It is hard to believe the time is almost here! I look forward to getting updates here. Technology is something else, isn't it?
11th October 2012

Mom's update
Wiish I was there to help with the cleaning and grocery shopping. Thinking of you constantly!!!
13th October 2012

Have a wonderful time. Keep the updates coming. Love you.
14th October 2012

Thanks
Thanks Mom!

Tot: 0.163s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0484s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb