Asheville or bust


Advertisement
Published: August 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Pimp n out CPRPimp n out CPRPimp n out CPR

Chest compression come with spinners.
The confrence is over and I am off to Asheville. We were requested to help with a workshop that didn't really need us. The panel was good though and I feel they really got soemthing out of it. Thats ok getting paid to update my travelbog is a nice perk to the head egg of the last couple days. I'm excited though I get to see my friend Maggie, and roam a little more without having to manage adults who don't want to take responsablity for themselves. I'm being picked up this afternoon can't wait for the drive.

Steve Fadden- Thankyou for everything you were able to offer during this trip. Despite the difficulties and frustations the workshop you ran and got running were worth all the effort.

Landmarkites- Week and a half and the fun begins.

Jimbo- You are my hero up there with Steve Fadden. Sorry about gap you can use all the text messages you want you are awsome.

Paul-as soon as I have a free weekend we are gonna play unfortunately that will not be till end of september😞




Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Thanks CharwellsThanks Charwells
Thanks Charwells

You gotta love bottled beverages for 25 on a budget.


Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0371s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb