Arrive back in the US


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York
July 4th 2006
Published: July 4th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I arrive back in the US on Independece Day! I catch a cab to my parent's house in NJ to find my family enjoying the holiday in the back by the pool! They were all surprised as they thought I was still in Israel.

The following weekend I surprised the rest of my extended family by showing up unannouced at my cousin Marc & Robin's 40th Birthday party in Kings Point, NY!

It's good to be back in the US.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Me and Billy at B-Day PartyMe and Billy at B-Day Party
Me and Billy at B-Day Party

My good friend Billy Wilson is at my cousins' 40th b-day bash
Marc and Robin at B-Day PartyMarc and Robin at B-Day Party
Marc and Robin at B-Day Party

My cousin and his wife at their 40th b-day bash which I came back to the US for.


Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0477s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb