A Me Update


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » Warwick
August 23rd 2007
Published: October 24th 2007
Edit Blog Post

i stayed an extra 2 weeks in kutz camp to work there,
because i'm waiting for my family to come here in
about a month anyway (september 23 if my memory serves
me right). last week was pretty fun, this week was
kinda annoying because there was a lot of work and the
camp was pretty empty, but it's ok now - today a nfty
group came here and i'm leaving on sunday to NYC. i'll
stay a few days with a friend from taglit (basha) and
from there we'll see, probably DC and back to NY for
the holidays (with anither friend from taglit -
marcus)... and then my parents are coming...
I also bought a plane ticket to south america, so my
next completely planed step is a flight on october 30
from miami to buenos aires...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.131s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0947s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb