Future College


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » New York
September 10th 2013
Published: September 11th 2013
Edit Blog Post

A place that I would love to attend college at would have to be New York City. This would be my first choice pick because it is a great opportunity to leave home, and I would be all on my own. The college that I had in mind was New York University (NYU). New York is a really big city, and this is a city I always wanted to travel too. New York City is way out of my comfort zone, but I am open to the experiences it has to offer. I think that the New York University has a lot to offer to my education. There is still a few more years until I can actually accomplish this task but when I do, I will have excellent scholarships that will help me achieve this goal. Going to New York will help me mature. College will be much different than high school because the colleges can have up to 40,000 students or more. That's a lot of people! I would rather go to a lager university because they usually have much more to offer. Hopefully when I am a senior, I will still have this as my number one place to go for college.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0432s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb