The Anticipation


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » New York » Manhattan
September 12th 2007
Published: September 12th 2007
Edit Blog Post

HOLY (explicit). I've spent the last two days packing. I think I am pretty much done. Well I guess I have to be since the movers are coming 9 hours. I have a ridiculous amount of stuff...I can't even admit to how many boxes I have!

I've had a whirlwird of a past few weeks. Between weddings and being out of town and having friends in town...time has just flown by and I am amazed that my flight is this Friday. I've been keeping myself EXTREMELY busy the past few weeks. As much as possible...double, triple booked friends in the same day...maybe that's terrible but I really (a) want to keep my mind from wondering and getting overwhelmed and (b) there are just so many people to see before I leave.

Not much else to report now, but I am totally ready. As I just wrote to a friend...a little nervous, A LOT excited, and just a great deal of anticipation. It will be an incredible experience and I feel fortunate enough that those of you reading this want to be kept updated and travel along with me.

Advertisement



13th September 2007

Happy Travels!!
Beth, I was thinking about you and wanted to wish you well as you embark on your travels. I am looking forward to reading updates. All the best! Tameeza

Tot: 0.042s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 25; dbt: 0.025s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb