Off on another adventure


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » New York » Brooklyn
June 6th 2009
Published: June 13th 2009
Edit Blog Post

It has been just over two years since my last travels. I feel like an old pro this time around. I have since moved to Brooklyn. Working as a social worker with adolescents.
I begin my travels next Sunday flying to Milan. I will spend four short days in Italy. Then I am off to meet up with my Bestie Nicole and two of her other friends. We will have a week of girl bonding, exploring the island of Crete, and sunbathing on the beach. I plan to update with pictures and stories of my adventures. Enjoy!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Brooklyn BridgeBrooklyn Bridge
Brooklyn Bridge

Where I begin my journey


14th June 2009

Yea!
Athens and Crete here we come!!!

Tot: 0.105s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 13; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0615s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb