Step One: Going Away Party (Parties)


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » Camden
February 1st 2007
Published: February 1st 2007
Edit Blog Post

classy decorationsclassy decorationsclassy decorations

beautiful artistic skills, no?
My wonderful friends in Geneseo took care of step one this past weekend. I went out there with Timmy (yay) on friday and stayed til sunday. I had an amazing time. It was so much fun for me to get to see everyone before I head out. It's like leaving for college all over again...except instead of two hours down the thruway it's a two day plane ride. Close enough right?
Aside from the fun it also drove home the point that I'm very lucky to have met so many great people at college that would do all that for me. They even decorated New Zealand style! It was the best going away gift I could have asked for. Thank you guys : )


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

fhersfhers
fhers

cam, don't graduate ok?


Tot: 0.131s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.09s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb