My first blog...


Advertisement
Published: June 6th 2006
Edit Blog Post

So... Yeah, this is my first blog and I figured I would get started about a week ahead of schedule... I am heading to Binghamton, NY and some places in New Hampsire... Its just a reunion of my step family... But its still travel right?!?!

However the way I travel is with the military. I travel through space available flights and really never know exactly where I will end up. Its fun and stressful at the same time... So just going to NY I might have to go through California and Canada!

Well thats all for now and I will write more when I get on the road in about 10 days or so...

Advertisement



6th July 2006

Go Kris
It's traveling. I hope your safe where ever your at and don't forget about your friend while your gone. Be safe and return to myspace when you can. Later. May God Be With You, Jessica Marlett aka P1 WebMaster Jessie
1st January 2007

Space A
Are you a dependent or in the military itself?

Tot: 0.168s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0707s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb