Family Time


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » Albany
February 15th 2007
Published: February 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

on my way to Seattle I made a stop in New York to visit my family there. It was so much fun. I went shopping wiht my aunt Gloria a lot, in a search to find jeans since all of mine had holes in them.

My cousin Michelle also took me out on the town in Albany and we had a blast! They even had German beer at the bars we went to, pretty sweet!

Sadly my camera was broken by this point so the only pictures I have are from my last day there of my cousin, her kids, her husband, and me. but I'll add them for everyone to see anyway.

Can't wait to go back!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.041s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0232s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1011.8kb