Great American Adventure


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New Jersey
June 25th 2009
Published: June 25th 2009
Edit Blog Post

It's been quite a while since I used this, being I only created it to document my trip to Thailand last year, but my Dad suggested it would be a good idea to wipe the dust off and use it again for our road trip this summer. Tomorrow my father and I are leaving on a 12 (13?) day cross country road trip to a place I've been bugging him to take me for about 16 years now: Glacier National Park. While that is the highlight of the trip we'll also be making various stops at some other famous landmarks along the way. Don't expect too much commentary here but I am hoping to be able to post pictures from our trip almost daily while I'm away so keep checking back here for new photos.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0472s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb