JO's UK Travels Summer of 2013


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New Jersey » Princeton
August 5th 2013
Published: August 7th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Monday August 5,2013 Princeton New Jersey

I left Princeton NJ around 3:35 pm and headed off to Newark International Airport via NJ Transit train. The journey took me about an hour and fifteen minutes...........and I arrived at the airport before 6pm. The whole process of checking in took me about 20 minutes because I had checked in online the night before. For the next hour and half......I ate something and just chilled before heading to gate#55. At around 7:30...went through security and showed my boarding pass. I arrived at the waiting area around 7:50 and just sat.....charging my I-Phone. We were suppose to board around 8:30 but was delayed and we didn't board until an hour later. Then we got on board the airbus and I walked upstairs and sat in a window seat. We were on the tarmac for another hour before we actually departed EWR and set off into the dark night skies towards London. Goodnight.......Folks!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0444s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb