Avonwalk.org/vacation June


Advertisement
Published: June 4th 2010
Edit Blog Post

hi everyone. Are you all tired of getting my messege from My Avon Walk for Breast Cancer?? Well I'm only getting started.
So Please dig deep in your pockets and your souls and support me thru this Great Fundraisng event and come out toNYC and see me walk to the finish line.Hope to see you all there. Now her are just a couple photos, more will come later of vacation thru NV, Ca, Wa and Idaho. The Great Car D'Alene Car Show. Stay posted...
Bisou to every one.
and have a fun summer.

Thanks to everyone .
Patricia


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

My insiration for walkMy insiration for walk
My insiration for walk

The bird in the house
walkwalk
walk

Poughkeepsie foot bridge over Hudsun River. New York
walkwalk
walk

Poughkeepsie foot bridge over Hudsun River. New York


Tot: 0.189s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0614s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb