United States, NJ


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New Jersey » Morristown
August 17th 2015
Published: August 17th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Well, in approximately 5 hours I will be getting up to get ready to head to Birmingham Airport to board my 9am flight to New Jersey.

It still hasn't completely hit me that I will be staying in America for 3 weeks.
I am excited, I'm an explorer and someone who likes adventure.

I will be travelling with my younger brother, and we will be staying with our uncle in Morristown.

I'll keep posted, but until then it's time to get some shut eye.

Ciao for now.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0548s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb