Saturday Night


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New Jersey » Jamesburg Monroe
September 17th 2006
Published: September 17th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well, I just finished my Final Paper for History, and I think I did a fairly good job. Now I can go to sleep and wake up tommorrow for my kids football game. My older son is going to be starting at Q.B. this week and I am so excited for him. My younger son is starting at middle L.B. and R.B. I am so excited for him too. These are the things that make me happy. Family is what it is all about. Well time to go to bed, so if my History Teacher gets to read this, thanks for a good class and good luck with your family.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0384s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb