Third day of trip... can't wait to get home.


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Montana
September 9th 2006
Published: September 12th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Third day...

I only had 68 miles on Idaho to travel, but they were the toughest of them all! Mountains here are a killer, and if I had the regular 44,000 pluss pounds these trucks travel with, I would have suffer a great deal... tortles would have been a lot faster than me up hills! hehehehe... Of course, I ran out of hrs in Spokane, Washington... time to zzzzzzz so close, yet so far...

Here I am, in Montana. I have had signal all day long on Montana. Weak on parts like in the mountains, but most of the state has digial signal... go Montana! Nice!

This area of the stated I have never run before this time. I had run on the south most of the times I been to Montana. But is wonderful. And not as full of "painful" mountains for trucks! Of course, I am still light, with just 11,000 plus pounds, no maintain can detain me! hahahaha...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0302s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb