And another thing!


Advertisement
Published: August 10th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey all you wonderful patrons... I just wanted to ask you all a couple favors... Some of you have been added by me or Stef because we felt you needed some assistance in the initiative department...so...sorry, I guess. Or not. We just wanted to ask that if you are reading the blog on the regular, we would greatly appreciate it if you subscribed, just so we know that you're out there keeping tabs. Also, please feel free to pass this on to anyone else who might enjoy it, hate it, marvel at it or be repulsed by it. There's no such thing as bad publicity.

Again, thanks for being part of this-- whether you realize it or not you are each with us in some way as we wander the countryside, prattling away...

SR/SS

Advertisement



10th August 2008

I have arrived
I fall squarely into the lack initiative department. I shall try to remember to follow you as you two trudge across gods green earth
20th August 2008

i'm here
i'm reading...i try and keep tabs

Tot: 0.5s; Tpl: 0.045s; cc: 14; qc: 63; dbt: 0.2906s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb