Decisions Delay Travel


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Mississippi
February 9th 2009
Published: February 9th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Decisions Delay Travel
Too many decisions!!! Which route? Where should we plan to stop along the way? What places are worth going out of the way to see? What should I pack? Which vehicle is best to drive? Should I take the cat and the dog or just the dog? What should I do with my other cats? What places will the children really like? Should I really go? I don't know. I do know that I am determined not to let doubt interfere with my decision to go. I may have to start flipping a coin every time a decision has to be made.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 8; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0371s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb