Christmas Day


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Mississippi
December 25th 2007
Published: December 25th 2007
Edit Blog Post


Well we woke up at about 8am and began opening presents at 9.30. We all had a lot of presents so much we were still opening them until 11.00. I got a whole load of clothes mainly t-shirts, Bonnie knitted me a pair of gloves, Audrey got me a pair of nice jeans and t-shirts. Luke bought me an official Johnny Cash pocket knife which is awesome and really sharp. Seth got me a Hoody from Bass Pro Shop which is a kind of outdoor superstore for all your redneck needs.

We had dinner at 2 which was lovely! Bonnie made such a lovely meal, later on we played a game of poker with Luke's new poker set he got.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.122s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1029s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb