First Entry


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Minnesota
January 6th 2006
Published: January 6th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hi there! This is my first entry in this travel blog. I am still at home, but that will change later this month. I figured that I should get used to using this site if I'm going to take the time to do it while I am abroad.

I am studying in Jerusalem next semester. I will be taking amazing courses! I've wanted to go to Israel since I was very, very young, so this will be an amazing experience I am sure!


Advertisement



27th January 2006

So exciting!!!
Dear Shannyn, we are so excited about being able to follow your stay in Israel!!! Thank you so much for including us! Honey, you are in our thoughts and prayers through your whole stay there. We are so very proud of you to be accepted at the universary and even more proud that you are so self confident to do this on your own. I Thank God for HIS gift of YOU in our life... You have always been a bright spot in our world. Shannyn, we are so blessed that you have God in your life and we know that God is watching over you and leading you to make decisions that HE will bless. Love you honey, Nana and Grandpa

Tot: 0.12s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0381s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb