Back Home


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Minnesota
July 26th 2005
Published: July 26th 2005
Edit Blog Post

I'm back now, and I have finished uploading all of the pictures I wanted to put online, including my photos from Paris, London, Wales, and Scotland (I put all the UK pictures in a seperate album). The website is: http://community.webshots.com/user/rickrainy

Since I am home, this will be the last entry in the travel blog. It was a great trip, and its hard to believe all the things I saw and experienced, and I can't wait to go again, except I think if I get the chance to travel internationally again, I am going to try to go for somewhere other than Europe, but there is still enough there for me to go back, even to the same cities I have already been too.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0439s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb