Hola a todos


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Minnesota » Winona
March 25th 2008
Published: March 25th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Are you ready!?! Today I was walking outside half day dreaming and half thinking about South America. I called Jenny extremely excited to get everything underway. Tonight is another workout night to make sure I'm ready for our *extreme* adventure. I hope everyone is as excited as I am. Until next time, enjoy the weather and make the most of the rest of the semester.

Advertisement



31st May 2008

Hey Hows the jungle,the falls, the peopleand the food
Hi to All on the Pacific Challege Everyday I check to see if there are any new blogs or pictures of your adventure. No luck yet. I,m sure that means your too remote still and soon an update will arrive. What a great opportunity for all of you. Have a great time and take lots of pictures. Safe journey!!! Love from the states

Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0224s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb