Gearing up to GO!!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Minnesota » Minneapolis
January 3rd 2006
Published: February 1st 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well, I am getting ready to leave. I leave tomorrow at 5:45 a.m. from Minneapolis/St. Paul International Airport. I fly into Chicago, have about a 2 hr lay over and then I am on my way to London!!! I should arrive about 10:45 p.m. local time. Then, I am going to catch a bus to Kingston upon Thames to stay with Josh for the evening.

Today I finished up the last of my shopping, so I now have everything. Just have to reorganize and right now I am not focused to do such an activity. I have been online most of today doing random things. I also ran the last of my errands and drove around the Twin Cities listening to music and just enjoying my last few days in Minnesota. I also went out to eat at Baker's Square with Mom, Dad and Becky. That was nice...

But i think that is all for now...

London-get ready Ms. Kathryn E. Heitman is about to invade!!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.414s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 15; qc: 62; dbt: 0.2141s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb