Let's Fly Away


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Minnesota » Minneapolis
August 15th 2008
Published: August 15th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So I'm in MSP airport right now, with my plane leaving in ~1 hour. I don't have much time other than to say that I'm extreeeeeeeeeeemely excited, anxious, tired, full of adrenaline (and caffeine thanks to my sister), and once again excited!

Have to go, boarding is about to start.

Bon Voyage!

Advertisement



15th August 2008

Bon Voyage!!
I'm stuck at the bench watching buffer drip through a column so I don't have much time other than to say I'm extreeeeeeeeemely jealous!! I know you will have so much fun. Eat lots of bread, cheese and chocolate for me when in France.

Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0525s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb