Packing up... flying out.


Advertisement
Published: June 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

In just four hours I'll be heading to the airport. It will be an 8 hour & 20 minute journey to Amsterdam, a 2 hour & 30 minute layover, and then a second flight of 2 hours & 35 minutes to Madrid. When I finally arrive, it will be Tuesday around 4pm Spanish time. Crazy!!

I plan to stay in Madrid for the evening at a hostel on the Gran Vía, one of the neatest streets in the capital city. When I get settled there, I will write again so that you know I am safe and sound.

😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Hostel in MadridHostel in Madrid
Hostel in Madrid

This is where I will stay while in Madrid!


Tot: 0.123s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0905s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb