Off and running!


Advertisement
Published: May 27th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well, I'm getting ready to take-off for Spain for the summer! My flight leaves at 4:40 pm today from MSP International Airport. From there I go to Chicago, taking an overnight flight to London. From London we'll be going to Madrid where we'll stay for two nights before going to Granada.
My address while in Granada will be:
C/ ANDREA NAVAJEIRO
edif. ELVIRA (PARQUE DE LOS INFANTES)


I'm assuming I'll have more to add to that and I'll update as soon as I can!

Bon Voyage!



Advertisement



27th May 2008

We are proud of you!
Dearest Kelsey, We are so proud of you! I am going to be sending prayers and positive thoughts for the entire time you are away. I love you Mom PS Use your God Given Brain!
27th May 2008

Bon Voyage!!
Didn't know you were leaving so soon....have a safe trip and enjoy! Love, Aunt Matti
27th May 2008

go kelsey
Hey Kelsey I hope everything goes smoothly... looks like the blog is workin' at least... Have fun, but not, you know, "too" much fun....
28th May 2008

All the best...and have a great time!
Dear Kelsey, We have been thinking of you all day as you begin this exciting adventure! Hope you get some sleep on the plane tonight, we didn't get to give you all of our advice about that...lucky you! We love you and are so proud of the young woman you have become! Aunt Sue and Uncle Brad
28th May 2008

Love You!
Yea! I'm so excited for you! I do miss you already though. I hope your flights went well and that you are there and loving it! Can't wait to hear more from you. Love you mucho!!! -Al
28th May 2008

Yeah!!
So glad that you are off and on your way! It was great to see you and know that we are thinking of you as you travel. Keep us updated on all of you adventures - enjoy it all!! Love you! Clare (George and Maya)
29th May 2008

I heard about 'em in a song
hey, Kelsey, can you score me some "Spanish boots of Spanish leather"?
29th May 2008

Best Wishes Kelsey
You Mom told me about your wonderful plans for this summer. What an exciting time in your life!!! I know some folks here who who will be thinking of you constantly. God Bless you with safety on this adventure and have fun! Sharie

Tot: 0.132s; Tpl: 0.035s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0704s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb