Life sucks!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Michigan
November 9th 2005
Published: November 9th 2005
Edit Blog Post

blue collar bites!blue collar bites!blue collar bites!

here i am, staring out the window, wishing i was out there seeing new places faces. drop me a line and cheer me up!
i'm such a blogger failer. i went and got a desk job in Grand Rapids, MI. i was climbing trees as an arborist for a while, but then i got an offer to work a desk job and thought "why the heck not". so here i am, wishing i was out there with the rest of you guys...cheer me up would ya? i even cut my long hair so i could look like one of them. i feel a little out of my element i guess. but we'll see how it goes. i'll have to suggest a manditory business trip to antarctica or something. my buddy was just in cuba, making me jealous. alright, later...as long as they don't boot me off this site for being a seatwarmer pencilpusher corporateer.

bryce

Advertisement



18th November 2005

Right on!
I feel for ya, brother. Desks blow. So do jobs that require you to sit behind them and stare at a computer most of the day. Why is it that we live our lives like this? There is a world out there. Quit now. What's worse? Being poor? Or a steady paycheck that will slowly kill you and your soul?

Tot: 0.116s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0499s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb