3 Days and counting...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Michigan
October 2nd 2007
Published: October 3rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Testing...testing...

Three days until we leave for Costa Rica. We're not sure how we're getting to the airport and I haven't figured out exactly what I'm packing yet. Just trying to keep the element of surprise in there, I suppose. 😊




Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Testing!Testing!
Testing!

This is a photo I took of a parrot in Roatan Honduras.
Testing...Testing!Testing...Testing!
Testing...Testing!

This is Alex and I playing with a little monkey in Roatan, Honduras.


5th October 2007

Testing
Hello World. I am coming out of my egg to greet you. the morning sun is warm on my face. I see you. Do you see me. Love, The newborn comment.

Tot: 0.202s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 68; dbt: 0.1274s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb