On the Road Again!


Advertisement
Published: June 26th 2007
Edit Blog Post

NOT FOUND

Advertisement



28th June 2007

Heading south
Have an outstanding trip and don't forget the pics.
29th June 2007

You Go Girl......
Laura, Laura, Laura, you've grown up way toooo fast....how envious I am of your style!! This is a fabulous avenue for those of us here at home waiting for the next word and venture. I should have Jody use it to keep track of her!!!! I should use it so that Richard would automatically know where I am (fullfilling one of his infamous Mom complaints!!--Tsk-Tsk!) Well, Missy, probably won't get to see you before you leave so here is my wish and prayer for your quest for adventure and even more for your safety--Love you. Aunt Rosie
3rd July 2007

Safe and Fun Travels
Hola guapisima. Si escribo en Espanol puedo decir cosas sucias y feas! No...I hope you have a wonderful, fun, safe adventure! I'll be thinking of you lots. Mar is now in Spain...so you will be practicando espanol en lo mismo tiempo. Que Chulo! ok guap..tenga suerte con todo!
6th July 2007

Will you ever stop???
Dearest Laura. Once more ou surprise me. In Guatemala !!! That's far away from Granada. I hope you have a wonderful tryp, make a lot of photos and, of course post them in this blog. Next time I go to "Bohemia" I will drink a "Café Vienés" for you.

Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0373s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb