Day 17 - 4th of July Weekend


Advertisement
Published: July 6th 2020
Edit Blog Post

The Holiday weekend has started although it really doesn't feel like a holiday. Everything has changed because of the Coronavirus. We are having a family cookout Sunday Afternoon, so we went to Costco with our masks for all the fixings. In the morning we took the kids to the playground and in the afternoon we were in the pool. We played Scrabble after the pool and I won. I got some great letters and Jess got all vowels. She took revenge on me in the Train game that night and beat me up pretty badly. She won 9 out of 13 games and won with 176 points to my 588 (low score wins). OOCH!


Additional photos below
Photos: 16, Displayed: 16


Advertisement

Marathon Park in BridgewaterMarathon Park in Bridgewater
Marathon Park in Bridgewater

Took Sam (Dil), Carter and Kaylee to the Playground in the morning.
Jess and BrookeJess and Brooke
Jess and Brooke

Pool afternoon followed by Scrabble
Playing the Train GamePlaying the Train Game
Playing the Train Game

Jessie creamed me, 588 to 194 - Lowest score wins! Ha Ha - I'll got for revenge next time!


Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0263s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb