Iceland Via Boston - Day 2 - Things are improving


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Massachusetts » Danvers
October 21st 2015
Published: October 21st 2015
Edit Blog Post

Fall ColorFall ColorFall Color

Beautiful.
Well I would consider today a success.

I learned some valuable lessons about the cabs around the North Shore. It's kind of interesting that Uber doesn't have a great name here. Plus if you find the right cab company the savings are minimal. They have also been having price surges on Uber. I'm sticking with the cabs.

I made it to the Liberty Tree Mall to get a cable so I could upload pictures (really important), I also got some supplies like water and apples and such so I would stay away from the vending machines. If you missed my first post - I'm kinda in the boondocks. But oh golly are the boondocks beautiful with fall color. I can't wait to get some pictures tomorrow. I'm reposting the picture from this morning but taken with my good camera.

While I was out I decided to go ahead and shop a bit. Got me some grown up entertainment (mind out of the gutter and check the pictures) because as much as I love to read, I figured something else to occupy myself would be a good thing.

I also saw a movie. Black Mass. Boy did Johnny
Important SuppliesImportant SuppliesImportant Supplies

Gonna color after blogging tonight.
look creepy. I don't care. He's still my favorite paper boyfriend.

Tomorrow - Salem. The witchy city. Can't wait.

Laters!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0364s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb