Leaving on a jet plane!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Massachusetts » Boston
December 19th 2009
Published: March 20th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Today I am leaving Boston for my trip to South East Asia. It's been a long time planning for this trip, so I'm excited that its finally here, yet a bit nervous and anxious since I don't know what to expect. Asia is completely new to me and besides what one reads or sees in TV or movies, the real thing could be a completely different experience. It's also the first time that I'm going to be somewhere where I don't speak the language at all, not even one bit, so that is kinda intimidating as well. Not looking forward to the 22-23 hour trip!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0582s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb