Where did the time go....


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Massachusetts » Boston
March 30th 2009
Published: March 30th 2009
Edit Blog Post

So much for filling you in on Boston 😊
Ok, thinking back 3 weeks....
Yeah, so got down to Boston where I spent a few nights, walked around the city, checked out a couple of bars, Red Sox Stadium- cool place.
Then went down to New York. WOW. What can I say? Unbelievable.. Still not sure what I thought of it. No, it was amazing, although I definatley couldn't live there, too quiet 😉
Nah, got down there on the Wednesday and after picking up my jaw from the pavement, did alot of cool things. SORRY but the computer I'm on is starting to play up so I'll just say, had a great time in D.C for St.Patty's, best time in Seattle and Vancouver (which became a bit of a home away from home) and am enjoying just chilling out here in Honolulu. Don't have to much planned here apart from beach and Pearl Harbour.
Fly off to Fiji Sunday before arriving back in Melb Tues night- 7th.

Well I hope you've enjoyed reading my rare and brief blogs as well as my photos' and I look forward to catching up with you when I return,

Daniel xo

Advertisement



Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0479s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb