Day 14 Middletown, MD


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Maryland » Frederick
June 30th 2020
Published: July 2nd 2020
Edit Blog Post





Up and walking by 5:30, so we actually saw the sunrise this Tuesday morning at 5:41 am. Reds and then oranges burst into the clouds making for a colorful expression of nature. Having fun with the kids doing TikTok videos, check the one having fun in the pool. I decided to try one for myself - lol! What do you think! Spending the days by the pool, my tan is looking really Floridian. Too badI have to leave Florida to take the time to relax and spend sometime in the sun. Todd and I have been having a Sequence Challenge over the last 10 days, I finally caught up to him and am now ahead of him 17-16 games. Tonight we finish, wish me luck. Tomorrow is a travel day. Heading to MA to see 4 more Grandkids! Sammi, Brooke, Jonathan and Connor - looking forward to spending the 4th with you all!

Wednesday night: We couldn't finish the game ) so I am the winner), my engine light is on in my car, the kids wanted a campfire and S'Mores and I need to be up early to see if I can get my car taken care of so I can by on the road tomorrow to MA. Getting to bed early, - Good Night all!



Sammi


Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement

This development in called The LegendsThis development in called The Legends
This development in called The Legends

And if you check out the street signs they truly are.


Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0458s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb