We are Home!


Advertisement
Published: November 30th -0001
Edit Blog Post

So as you all know, my plan to blog our trip didn't work because my wifi didn't work. BOOOO!!!! But we are home now and just getting into a routine that fits us as a married couple. We had a great time! I will load the pics up soon! We missed all of you and hope to see you all soon! This weekend we go to my friend Christina's wedding in Lancaster, so pray for as beautiful weather as I was fortunate to have! Mom & Dad Magnuson will be going too! Then we can really settle down and get things done around here. Chris has been working diligently putting in a linen closet!!! Next we need to put a wall up to enclose our bedroom (as lofts don't sell as easily in the city). Lastly we are going to finish the basement (adding a bathroom, storage, and another bedroom). I am working on setting up a blog site that you can see what we are up too and keep in touch with us!

Love you all!
Christine & Christian

Advertisement



Tot: 0.147s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 12; qc: 54; dbt: 0.1134s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb