Preview


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Maryland » Annapolis
January 23rd 2009
Published: January 23rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: The Journey begins 36 secs
OK, yes I really am going on the trip. We just bought the plane ticket tonight. Make sure you check out my sweet video right above this…go ahead, hit the play button, you know you want to…thank you, thank you I spent hours on that.(not really) I bought a new camera to take on the trip, and I just got it and have been taking random pictures. I don’t have much to say right now just trying to get ready with packing, and getting everything in order to leave.

Peace




Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

speedspeed
speed

0-60
catcat
cat

Eye of the tiger
Money Money
Money

Selling my toys to help with the trip


23rd January 2009

Sweet vid, made me cry
The TL Lyon trek is about to begin, post plenty of pictures. Take a land line for the laptop, uploading those pictures takes forever on wireless.
23rd January 2009

I'm green.
23rd January 2009

What about my house
Travis can you finish destructing my house before you go:)
24th January 2009

Love the video ... aren't you going to be scared out there all alone? If not, I could be scared for you ... I'm really good at that :)

Tot: 0.362s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 16; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0886s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb