Why Greyhound Guru? Crappy name or Coolness defined?...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Maine » Bridgton
October 11th 2009
Published: October 11th 2009
Edit Blog Post

[youtube=lvMj6aZJA18][youtube=MeclqY6Ywq8]I have joined Road Rewards- Greyhound's ''loyalty program''. It seems pretty generous. I will have a round trip free ticket anywhere there roll, by Jan 2010. I don't know where I'll go. I wish I could forecast the future. I have no idea if Austin will work out good. I pray for that.

The Greyhound Guru doesn't know all, he always knows about the route though.

I know it would be good for my wife. The climate would be at least a little like the Philippines. Maine would be culture-shock X3.
Hi honey.
My honey loves seafood...Jollybee, too. Misya, LYNLYN!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 16; qc: 59; dbt: 0.06s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb