Things are coming together


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Maine » Bethel
April 27th 2008
Published: April 28th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I've bought more train tickets. This time down the California Coast. We're spending three days in San Diego. Sea World and the zoo are on tap. Maybe a trip to Mexico. Maybe Kelsie will join us. We're probably taking the train home as well. I haven't bought those tickets yet.

I did get a hotel room in Sacramento. The 13 mile taxi ride from the train station is going to be expensive, but the hotel is right near the car rental place.

I talked to my Uncle last night and he'll take us to the train station if we come home that way. I talked to all my cousins who all say they're looking forward to seeing me. It's been 30 years since I've seen a couple of them!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0468s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb